CORPORATE
Mariella Aguirre
Purchasing Director
maguirre@morphotr.com

INTERNATIONAL

Chantal De Rewal
Purchasing Manager
cderewal@morphotr.com

COSTA RICA

& THE CARIBBEAN

Ginna Murillo
ginna.murillo@morphotr.com
Purchasing Manager

 

COLOMBIA

Anamaria Mojica
Purchasing Manager
amojica@morphotr.com

PERU

Vanessa Cordova
Purchasing Manager
vcordova@morphotr.com
CHILE & URUGUAY
Vanessa Ríos
Purchasing Manager
vrios@morphotr.com

 

BRASIL

Pedro Rubim
Purchasing Manager
prubim@morphotr.com

 

ECUADOR

Andrea Álvarez
Purchasing Manager
aalvarez@morphotr.comm

MEXICO

Norma Mendoza
Purchasing Manager
norma.mendoza@morphotr.comm

Copyright Britt Shop / 2005 - 2020. All rights reserved.